JUST IN: Ex-Gov, Fayose Banned From Visiting USA


SAHARANEWS – The immediate past governor of Ekiti State has been banned from entering the United States of America.

SaharaNews gathered that apart from Fayose, former governor of Ekiti State, others on the ban list include, Michael Aondoakaa, former Attorney General of the Federation; former governor of Rivers State, Peter Odili and former Delta State governor, James Ibori.

They were said to be banned for various corruption involving them.

ALSO READ:  BREAKING:INEC Demonstrated The Electronic Voting Machines (EVMs) In Abuja Today.

SaharaNews had reported that Nasir El-Rufai has also been banned from entering the United States of America since 2010.

Atiku Abubakar, the 2019 presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) is also on the ban list but he recently visited the U.S in a bid to clear himself of corruption allegations involving him in that country.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here