Sahara News
Breaking News in Nigeria and World wide

Members of the Energy Reforms Committee that President Tinubu Chaired

PBAT got these accomplished men and women to work with him on his Energy reforms committee.

Austin Avuru – AA Holdings, former CEO Seplat, CEO platform petroleum

Ahmad Zakari – COO GE Nigeria

Abdulrazaq – Chairman/CEO of Waltersmith Petroman Oil Limited

Tinuade Sanda – CEO Eko Distribution Company

Segun Lawson – CEO Thor Explorations, largest commercial gold producer in Nigeria.

Olu Verheijen – Persistent Energy Capital

Doyin Akinyanju – CEO Ibile Oil and Gas

George Etomi – GEP Law

Bashir Bello – GM Business and Government Relations – Shell

Ifeanyi Ajuluchukwu – Montserrado Investment

This is just one out of the numerous committees but some clowns are on Twitter saying that PBAT is copying Agulu messiah. The most intelligent person on his team is the jester named Kenneth Okonkwo.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!