Sahara News
Breaking News in Nigeria and World wide

JUST IN:As from Tomorrow I will Stop Been JAMB Registrar/ Chief Executive Officer, Except…–Oloyede

Subsequent to serving for four to five years, Prof. Is-haq Oloyede, from tomorrow will quit being the Registrar/Chief Executive Officer of the Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB).

With the exception of reappointed by President Muhammadu Buhari, the residency of Oloyede and 13 different people from different organizations and enterprises under the Federal Ministry of Education will all end tomorrow, Naija News gets it.

It very well may be reviewed that the CEOs were selected by President Muhammadu Buhari on August 1, 2016. They were confirmed by Education Minister Adamu on August 2, 2016, at the hall of the National Universities Commission (NUC).

Be that as it may, while there is no authority articulation yet on the end or reappointment of the tops of the organizations, they will quit announcing for obligation as today, July 31 is the last day of work.

ALSO READ:  Insecurity, Unemployment,Excess Killing,kidnapping Has Never Been This Bad In Nigeria – Atiku

Other Education area’s CEOs whose positions would be empty incorporate Prof. Abubakar Rasheed, Executive Secretary, National Universities Commission (NUC); Dr Hameed Boboyi, Executive Secretary, Universal Basic Education Board (UBEC); Prof. Ifeoma Isiugo-Abanihe, National Business and Technical Examination Board (NABTEB).

Peruse ALSO Just In: President Buhari Signs Finance Bill

Others are Prof. Sunday Ajiboye, Teachers Registration Council of Nigeria (TRCN); Afolabi Aderinto, Computer Registration Council of Nigeria (CRCN); Prof. Garba Dahuwa Azare, National Teachers Institute (NTI); and Prof. Michael Afolabi, Librarian Registration Council of Nigeria (LRCN).

ALSO READ:  BREAKING: Buhari Refers To The Massacre Of 17 In Plateau As ‘Tit-for-tat’, Fails To Blame Fulani Herdsmen

Likewise influenced are: Prof. Steven Ejugwu Onah, National Mathematical Center, Shedda; Prof. Chinyere Ohiri-Aniche, National Institute of Nigerian Languages; Prof. Lillian Salami, Nigerian Institute for Educational Planning and Administration; Prof. Lanre Aina, National Library of Nigeria; Prof. Abba Haladu, National Commission for Mass Literacy, Adult and Non-Formal Education and Prof. Bashir Usman, Nomadic Education Commission

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!